Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



TECHNOVATOR INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

科諾威德國際有限公司

(incorporated in Singapore with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1206)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT

ANNUAL REPORT 2011

Reference is made to the annual report (the "Annual Report") of Technovator International Limited (the "Company") for the year ended 31 December 2011. This announcement is supplemental to, and should be read in conjunction with, the Annual Report.

The Board wishes to provide the following additional information which is supplemental to the Annual Report and should be read in conjunction with note 28 of the financial statements in the Annual Report.

The material related party transactions disclosed under note 28 to the financial statements in the Annual Report constituted connected transactions or continuing connected transactions as defined under Chapter 14A of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited ("Listing Rules"). None of these related party transactions constitute connected transaction or continuing connected transactions as defined under the Listing Rules that is required to be disclosed, except for those described in the section headed "Continuing Connected Transactions" of the Annual Report, in respect of which the disclosure requirements in accordance with Chapter 14A of the Listing Rules have been complied with.

By Order of the Board of Technovator International Limited Lu Zhicheng Chairman

Hong Kong, 19 July 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Zhao Xiaobo and Mr. Seah Han Leong; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Lu Zhicheng, Dr. Li Jisheng, Mr. Liu Tianmin, Mr. Ng Koon Siong and Ms. Shi Shanshan; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Fan Ren Da Anthony, Mr. Chia Yew Boon and Ms. Chen Hua.